Employee Contact Information

Bill Ventress - 334-393-0251              bventress@sessionspeanuts.net

Dan Ventress - 334-393-0250           dventress@sessionspeanuts.net

Callie Ventress - 334-393-0280        cventress@sessionspeanuts.net

Drew Graves - 334-393-0283            dgraves@sessionspeanuts.net

Lowayne Parks - 334-470-1598          lparks@sessionspeanuts.net

Kristen Gilley - 334-393-0258           kgilley@sessionspeanuts.net

John Kelsoe - 334-393-0254              jkelsoe@sessionspeanuts.net

Matt Windham - 334-393-0255         mwindham@sessionspeanuts.net